Contact Us
About Us
Meeting Schedule
Bylaws
Membership Directory
Membership Application
Meeting Handouts
Employment

Renew your PSFOA Membership or pay your meeting registration fee with PayPal.
Please enter your organizationís name in the Description field.
Choose Transaction Type


Welcome to the Puget Sound Finance Officers Association
Serving Local Government Finance Officers in the Puget Sound Region

2023 Boardmembers

President
Tony Cullerton, City of Tukwila
tony.cullerton@tukwilawa.gov, (206) 433-1838

President-Elect
Eric Christensen, City of Burien
ericc@burienwa.gov, (206) 439-3150

Vice President - Linda Walker, City of Federal Way
Linda.Walker@cityoffederalway.com, (253) 835-2528

Secretary
Chris Gianini, City of Sammamish
cgianini@sammamish.us, (425) 295-0596

Treasurer
Chase Donnelly, City of Federal Way
Chase.Donnelly@cityoffederalway.com, (235) 835-2521

Past President
Kevin Fuhrer, Soos Creek Water & Sewer District
kevin.fuhrer@sooscreek.com, (253) 893-7601

Boardmember - Saundra Groshong, Washington State Auditor's Office
saundra.groshong@sao.wa.gov, (253) 290-7503

Boardmember - Phung Huynh, City of Kent
phunyh@kentwa.gov, (253) 856-5102

Boardmember - Tim Hanser, City of Kirkland
Thanser@kirklandwa.gov, (425) 587-3156

Boardmember - Justin Monwai, Piper Sandler & Company
Justin.Monwai@psc.com, (206) 628-2899

Boardmember - Scott McJannet, K&L Gates
Scott.McJannet@klgates.com, (203) 370-8190

Boardmember - Toby Tobler, Pacifica Law Group
Tobias.tobler@pacificalawgroup.com, (206) 602-1215